Blue jeans, white shirt.

plain white t-shirt, blue satin pants,  hm, comfortable outfit, style and expect

These are not jeans, and it’s more like a tee-shirt. I’m not Lana del Rey either.

plain white t-shirt, blue satin pants,  hm, comfortable outfit, style and expect

Let me just begin saying I’m kind of excited to share this look on the blog.  It’s so comfy! No, really, it’s better than pijamas. I was not super into this style of loose pants, but now I suspect you’ll be seeing some more around here. I’ve had this H&M pair for almost three years I think, I don’t wear them as much as I should. I guess they were forgotten during the last summer.plain white t-shirt, blue satin pants,  hm, comfortable outfit, style and expectplain white t-shirt, blue satin pants,  hm, comfortable outfit, style and expectSuper into this new feather bracelet from Primark. The most inexpensive jewelry I ever loved. Simple as can be.plain white t-shirt, blue satin pants,  hm, comfortable outfit, style and expect

Back to comfort. I never leave the house is such a relaxed manner, usually I’m all about a mini skirt or a shirt tucked in somewhere or whatever piece of clothing that has something to it. Not in this outfit. This I can just throw on in 5 seconds and still ok; more than ok: kind of effortlessly stylish don’t you think?

PS – If you see me awkwardly looking at my phone is because I use as a remote control for my camera; and I end up choosing those photos to post, well, because I’m awkward I guess?..

Joana from Style & Expectfacebooktwitterpinterestbloglovinbloglovin

Leave a Reply

