StyleandExpect.com + 2nd blog anniversary

styleandexpect.com, blogger, buying the domain, macbook pro

Hello everyone! Welcome to our new address! StyleandExpect.com is finally here! *yay*

This blog is now two years old, despite I didn’t start taking it seriously till september 2012 probably. It has had it’s ups and downs, and I almost quit when I was having too much school work too handle and I thought I couldn’t blog anymore.
No I feel more passionate about blogging than ever — it’s not only about shopping the latest trend or showcasing pretty outfits; it’s my favorite hobby, and an important part of who I am today.

I want to keep improving Style & Expect, posting more often and creating new content is what I am willing to do. I hope I can count on you guys on this journey, your support, comments and motivation have been so important!

I’ll be thrilled to hear if you had any new suggestions, post ideas or anything new you would like to see on this blog. So far I have some new ideas in mind, and some surprises too so stay tuned!

PS – You can add me on Bloglovin again, since the url changed my posts will no longer appear on the previous account.

Joana from Style & Expectfacebooktwitterpinterestbloglovin

2 thoughts on “StyleandExpect.com + 2nd blog anniversary

  1. You deserve major props for not giving up! I know what it’s like to feel so overwhelmed that you feel like you have to cut back on the things you love. I hope your second year of blogging brings you lots of new found joys and inspiration :)

    http://www.LoveNiki.com

Leave a Reply

