Naked 3 – the rose addiction

urban decay, make up, maybelline, 24 hour color tattoo rose gold, naked 3 palette, swatches, make up brush, my little notebook, chanel notebookChanel notebook from MY Little Nottebook –  Cross-body bag from Springfield

Rose gold yes, this trend is still strong with me.
My newest addiction to my rose gold collection is the Naked 3 – the latest in the Naked department. When it came out I knew it was the right palette for me, but took me a while to finally make up my mind and go get it. I usually stick with the basics when it comes to eyeshadow (guess what? Naked Basics is my favorite thing in the world!) so buying 12 eyeshadows at once was kind of overwhelming for me.

I’m learning what looks I can pull of with it, and so far I have 5 favorite shadows:
#2 Dust – with little pieces of glittery gold
#3 Burnout – the perfect light rose gold shade
#5 Buzz – shimmery pink
#7 Nooner – matte, almost taupe rose
#9 Factory – deep & shimmery, with a purple/brownish tone

urban decay, make up, rose gold, naked 3 palette, swatches, make up brushurban decay, make up, rose gold, naked 3 palette, swatches, make up brush, maybelline, 24 hour color tattooAs a base I’ve been usually the Maybelline Color Tattoo in Pink Gold — I mean, can we get a better combination than this? The palette also comes with 4 primer samples, and although each one can be use several times, I’m saving those for the long nights out.

Are you still into rose gold as much as I am? Leave me a comment with your opinion about this post, and whether if you would like to see more about makeup products or even a tutorial?..

Joana from Style & Expectfacebooktwitterpinterestbloglovin

 

3 thoughts on “Naked 3 – the rose addiction

  1. It’s a really pretty trend! I have really warm undertone so this rosegold never really complimented me but it sees so pretty on others :P

Leave a Reply

