Délicatesse

camouflage, camo jacket, springfield, hm, hm garden collection, delicate dress,

How did I wear my camo jacket for the first time? Simple, with ruffles and a flushed nude dress.

Mixing textures and combining different trends is what makes fashion so interesting, so instead of being all gangster with that camo print, I chose I different approach. A more delicate one.
Also, I kind of fell in love with this picture. Don’t know why, but clothing details are so beautiful to me, and the game of light and shadow in this photo just makes me want to gaze at it…

Joana from Style & Expectfacebookpinteresttwitterbloglovin

Leave a Reply

