WANTED: black sneakers

trend, wanted, black, sneakers, nike, adidas, style and expect, bloggers, new balance

collage by me; source: 1 , 2

It’s official: I need a new pair of black sneakers. 

I was never a fan of heels, so I get used to wear ballerinas or loafers; basically, any kind of flat shoes. But know I’m kind of fed up with those lady flats, and will begin my quest to find the perfect black sneakers. I actually have an old pair of black leather Nike’s, which I’ll probably get out of the closet soon, but still, I need something else. And by that I mean something new. I’m thinking about the New Balance ones, what do you think?

trend, wanted, black, sneakers, nike, adidas, style and expect, bloggers, new balancesource: Pinterest

+++

É oficial: preciso de um par de ténis pretos.

Nunca fui fã de saltos, então há anos que me refugio nas sabrinas, loafers e todo o tipo de sapatos rasos. No entanto, este tipo de calçado mais clássico/feminino já me anda a cansar, e assim começa uma nova aventura em busca dos ténis perfeitos. Eu tenho um par velhinho da Nike, em pele preta, que vai voltar a sair do armário, mas mesmo assim preciso de outro. Algo novo, se é que me entendem. Por agora, o modelo que chama mais por mim é o da New Balance. Que vos parece? Deixem a vossa opinião nos comentários!

FACEBOOK +++ INSTAGRAM +++ BLOGLOVIN’

One thought on “WANTED: black sneakers

  1. Pingback: Black sneakers – finally! | Style & Expect

Leave a Reply

