Liebster Award Q&A

liebster blog award, style and expect, blogger, blue clutch, hm, silver bracelets

Hello! I’m happy to announce that Maria, from Trinemarie.com nominated me for a Liebster Award! I knew this kind of chained post were around, but never actually gave them any attention. Apparently, you are supposed to nominate other 11 bloggers, share their links and keep the chain going. First I though I could that too, but then I didn’t really want to nominate anyone, and the post would not fit into the kind of blog I’m trying to maintain, so I’ll just answer Maria’s questions! I love to know/share random information, can’t help it.

  1. Why did you start blogging? I guess I though that if liked following other people’s outfits, someone else could enjoy following mine as well :)
  2. What is your biggest blogging pet peeve? (ugh so many…) Too many photos of the SAME outfit from the SAME perspective.
  3. What do you like most about yourself, any why? Humm… Being creative! I feel I can find beauty in every situation, plus being able to create is a great way to stay happy and don’t get too bored with life.
  4. What is your favorite beauty product? The Naked Basics Palette, from Urban Decay.
  5. Which blogs do you read on a daily basis? Take a look at this post Blogroll – meet my favorite bloggers or at the list on the left sidebar.
  6. What is your favorite type of food? Sushi!
  7. What are the top 5 things on your bucket list? Live abroad, do a roadtrip, own a dog, get married & have at least one kid! :)
  8. What is your favorite season, and why? Autumn, not too cold, but cold enough to wear layers and feel cozy inside!
  9. If you could live anywhere in the world for one year, where would it be? Paris :)
  10. What is one thing you couldn’t go a day without? Lip balm. (I was going to say cellphone, but I’ve spent some days without it)
  11. Who is your role model? Grace Helbig? I don’t know, I don’t look up to anyone, but my aunt (whom I live with) is a great inspiration.

Hope you guys enjoyed it :) And thanks again, Maria!

 

FACEBOOK +++ INSTAGRAM +++ BLOGLOVIN’

 

4 thoughts on “Liebster Award Q&A

  1. Pingback: LIEBSTER AWARD: A blessed gift from Ann Friend | HalfEatenMind

  2. I’m so glad you decided to share your answers :) I like getting to know the people behind the blogs I read. And your answer to number 2 definitely made me smile, I have thought that several times myself.

Leave a Reply

