New beauty routine: fighting the pores!

beauty products, daily routine, face routine, cleasing, tea tree, primark wipes, bioderma, t zone, oily skin

I’m not big on beauty posts, but this one I just had to share. When I came back from my vacations at the beach, I decided to start a new face routine to restore my skin from the previous damage – my pores were huge! Since I don’t have acne anymore, my main focus on the last years is on fighting the pores and get a smoother complexion, but they didn’t get any better until. This time I decided to commit – for real – on cleaning my face every morning and night, and these products are giving me the results I wanted!

bioderma, sebium pore refiner, t zone washing gel, face cleansing, morning torine, oily skin, pore refiner, tea tree,

First I start with the T-Zone Foaming Gel Wash – and this is key to my success! I’ve never of this line before, it’s sold on the supermarket I usually go to, and as it was on 50% off discount, I though I could give it a try. This gel has tea tree and manuka honey in it, so the scent is a bit weird at beginning, but you’ll get used to it. It’s super fresh on the skin and really, the results starts from the first day! Then I apply the Bioderma Sebium Pore Refiner on my nose, and I think those products combined work really good in minimizing the pores. After that I’ll just do my regular face routine, using Nivea BB cream and makeup as usual.t zone washing gel, primark cleansing wipes, night time rotime, face, removing makeup, oily skin,

At night I’ll using Primark’s oil balancing cleansing wipes, also with tea tree, to remove my make up. If you have sensitive skin this may not be the best option for you, but for me they do the job and are super inexpensive. If I haven’t used any make up, of if I need to cleanse my skin a bit better after the wipes, I use the T-Zone gel again.Avon Solutions, balancing night gel, avon, skin care, night time rotine, oily skin,As a night cream I’m using the Avon Solution Complete Balance Night gel, and I really like it. I’ve used it for a while, and it leaves the skin hydrated without making it oily or too heavy. And that’s it!

+++

O post ficou tão grande que achei melhor não traduzir! Queria apenas dizer que o gel de limpeza T-Zone pode ser comprado no Continente, onde existem também outros produtos da mesma gama. E pela qualidade-preço acho que compensa muito, realmente é eficaz desde o primeiro dia! Espero que tenham gostado do post!

FACEBOOK +++ INSTAGRAM +++ BLOGLOVIN’

Leave a Reply

