All your gold

gold-style-and-expect

Gold leaves on my necklace, gold pattern on my blouse, gold sequins on my skirt. This is all my gold, and this post also comes with soundtrackgold-style-and-expect gold-style-and-expect

This was the first time I photographed an outfit post alone, with my new camera. I’m using my smartphone as a remote control, that’s why I’m awkwardly holding it on my hand. This is the blouse I showed you on one of my last posts, and of course I could be cool and wear it with ripped shorts, on a going-to-beach look. But I went with all my gold instead.

+++

Esta foi a primeira vez que fotografei um outfit sozinha, com a minha máquina nova – estava com algum medo dos resultados, mas não correu mal de todo! Usei o meu smartphone como remote control da câmara, por isso é que tenho esse estranho objeto na mão. A blusa é a que mostrei outro dia, no post A new take on the Aztecs, e claro que a podia ter combinado com uns shorts rasgados, naquela de ser cool, a caminho da praia. Mas não me apeteceu, e em vez disso preferi o dourado.gold-style-and-expectgold-style-and-expect

HYPE ON LOOKBOOK +++ FACEBOOK +++ INSTAGRAM +++ BLOGLOVIN’

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “All your gold

Leave a Reply

