Details: ring party!

outfit-studded-loafers-1
outfit-studded-loafers-4

Bright neon orange nails + a hole lot of rings.

outfit-studded-loafers-6outfit-studded-loafers-3

My friend Andreia from Stylish Rogue once asked why she never saw me wearing rings, since I had so many cute ones. I told her I usually forgot about them, but today I did not. It’s ring candy madness!

+++

Certo dia a minha amiga Andreia do Stylish Rogue perguntou-me porque é que nunca me via com anéis, já que eu tenho alguns tão giros. Respondi-lhe que normalmente me esquecia deles, mas neste dia lembrei-me e fiz uma festa de anéis nos dedos!

8 thoughts on “Details: ring party!

Leave a Reply

