February Lookbook

Hey everyone! This is a special post: my first outfit VIDEO ! I’ve been wanting to do something like this for a while, but I’m not if I’ll keep this format or if it is appropriate for the blog. The intro of the video is in portuguese, but it you want to see my favorite looks from the last month, please skip it! Let me know if you liked it in the comments, and if you do, please subscribe!

+++

Hey everyone! Hoje trago um post especial: o primeiro outfit VIDEO! Já há algum tempo que queria fazer uma coisa deste género, mas ainda não decidi se lhe vou dar continuidade ou se é este o formato que quero. Espero que gostem, e peço especialmente às seguidores portuguesas que deixem a vossa opinião, e se gostavam de ver mais vídeos destes (ou se a minha voz é demasiado irritante para vocês hehe). Se gostarem, subscrevam! :D

2 thoughts on “February Lookbook

Leave a comment