C H A N G E S

white fb header2

As you may or may not noticed, I’ve been a bit absent from the blog, mostly because January was the ends of semester and I was drowning in college work, but also because lately I’ve been feeling the blog needed some changes… It took me some days to figure it out, but I think this is it! I decided to give it a makeover, starting with the header. First I changed Facebook‘s main image (as you can see in this post), but it wasn’t quite what I expected – isn’t this blog about my expectations after all?? – so I strengthened up my concept and made it simpler. Now it’s all about a pice of white jersey knit from a cardigan, and some basic lettering on top of it. Also, and this was very important to me, it’s 100% my creation, since I took the initial photograph.

What do you think? Let me know in the comments please! ♥

+++

Como vocês podem, ou não, ter reparado, tenho andado um pouco ausente, principalmente porque janeiro foi o final do semestre e eu andei submersa nos trabalhos da faculdade, mas também porque comecei a sentir que o blogue precisava de algumas mudanças… Demorei alguns dias até perceber o que devia mudar, mas acho que já cheguei a uma conclusão! Comecei por mudar a imagem de capa do Facebook (como referi neste post), mas ainda não correspondia às minhas expectativas – e não é de expectativas que é feito este blogue?? – por isso tive de rever o conceito e torná-lo mais simples. Agora, trata-se basicamente de um pedaço de malha branca de um cardigan com uma tipografia simples por cima. E como fui eu a tirar a fotografia, torna a imagem completamente minha, o que é um passo muito importante para mim.

O que acharam? Deixem a vossa opinião nos comentários sim? ♥

3 thoughts on “C H A N G E S

Leave a Reply

