Style Journal: Enjoy the Sun

style journal on a sunny dayblack skinnies: H&M – deer sweater: Zara – denim jacket: BSK – boots: Seaside
vintage scarf

faal outfit deer shirt

silly smiles, awkward hands and a deer in watercolor

So I think I wore this last week, but since then I didn’t had time to edit the photos and make the post! It was my last week with classes, but now that I have free time, I have to stay focused on all the papers, drawings and projects I have to deliver in January. No t an easy task I must say…
For tomorrow I hope I’ll have another outfit to share, featuring my new hologram/unicorn jeans, the ones from my birthday wishlist! *sneak-peek here*

+++

Então, este look foi usado na semana passada, mas desde então que não tive tempo para editar as fotografias! Foi a minha última semana de aulas, e agora que tenho tempo livre, tenho de me concentrar nos trabalhos, desenhos e projetos que tenho de entregar em Janeiro. Não é tarefa fácil, devo dizer…
Amanhã espero poder partilhar outro outfit, com as minhas novas calças unicórnio/holograma, um dos meus desejos de aniversário! *sneak-peek here*

deer

 

+ HYPE THIS LOOK ON LOOKBOOK +

2 thoughts on “Style Journal: Enjoy the Sun

Leave a Reply

