LAST CALL! + Oversized Cardigan Giveaway +

Hey everyone! I don’t know if you remember, but I’ve been craving for an oversized cardigan for a while, because it’s the perfect basic item for layering during the winter. I ended up ordering a lavender one from Oasap, and I was so excited about it! Unfortunately – seriously, I was devastated – it sold out, letting me empty handed.

However, the good news is Oasap sent me the same cardigan in purple, so I could make a giveaway for my readers and make up for my lost! What do you think? And this color is currently sold out as well, so it’s the only chance you have to own it!

Bat-Sleeve-Bread-Twist-Pattern-Loose-Jumper

Bat-Sleeve-Bread-Twist-Pattern-Loose-Jumper (1)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To enter the giveaway:
– Follow Style & Expect (WordPress or Bloglovin‘)
– Like Style & Expect and Oasap on Facebook
– Comment this post with your Facebook name and email
The winner will be announced on december 12th, chosen on random.org. Good luck!

+++

Não sei se se lembram, mas já algum tempo que eu ando à procura de um cardigan oversized, a peça perfeita para sobrepôr num look de várias camadas no inverno. Acabei por encomendar um em lilás, da Oasap, e estava mesmo desejosa de o ter nas mãos! Infelizmente – e fiquei mesmo infeliz, acreditem, o meu escolhido esgotou e eu fiquei de mãos a abanar.

Mas como nem tudo são más notícias, a Oasap decidiu enviar-me na mesma o cardigan, mas em roxo, para eu poder fazer uma giveaway no blogue para me compersar pela minha perda! O que acham? Se gostam do modelo aproveitem, porque entretanto também já esgotou no site!

Para participar devem:
– Seguir o Style & Expect (WordPress ou Bloglovin‘)
– Gostar da página do Style & Expect e da Oasap no Facebook
– Deixar um comentário com o vosso nome do Facebook e email
O vencedor vai ser sorteado através via random.org e anunciado dia 12 de dezembro! Boa sorte!

21 thoughts on “LAST CALL! + Oversized Cardigan Giveaway +

  1. Pingback: Style Journal: Never mind the rain | Style & Expect

  2. Pingback: Oasap Online Store | TrineMarie

  3. Hi :) this cardigan is super-awesome, looks comfy cozy and that ahh-mazing purple color, real pop-up!;)
    Wordpress follower (szappanbubi)
    Facebook fan as Szabina Luzics
    email: porcukorborso at gmail dot com

    thanks

  4. Pingback: Style Journal: Something new, something old, something thrifted | Style & Expect

  5. Pingback: Special Date and Giveaway Winner! | Style & Expect

Leave a Reply

