November on Instagram

@joana_id

As I said last month, I wanted to have a more interesting selection of November’s photos on Instagram, so I tried to photograph more and this is the result! I was really happy when I realized I had only instagrammed two cats this month! :P If you are already following me (@joana_id), you know my Instagram account is always somehow related to my blog’s content, so you can see photos of my outfits, new things I bought, my closet, and also some random daily life stuff, like cats ans sushi! :D

+++

Como prometi no mês passado, tenho tentado usar mais o Instagram, para que a seleção de novembro pudesse ser mais variada e interessante. Fiquei bastante contente com o resultado, principalmente porque desta vez os gatos não foram o interesse principal – só duas fotos! :P Se já me estão a seguir (@joana_id), sabem que o meu Instagram está muitas vezes ligado aos conteúdos do blogue, por isso podem também ver detalhes de outfits, compras, a organização do armário, e outras coisas mais do dia-a-dia, como gatos e sushi! :D

+ Follow me on Instagram +

3 thoughts on “November on Instagram

Leave a Reply

