Style Journal: All about neon

B-DAY OUTFIT: NEON | Hey everyone! As I promised earlier today, I’m posting something about my birthday (which was yesterday), but unfortunately all I have to show by now is the outfit I chose. This is the first neon look I’ve put together, featuring the new awesome blazer I got from H&M, for only 9,95€! Also, the blazer is part od my birthday haul, which will be posted as soon as I can – and as soon I deal with the ton college work I have to do!

+++

B-DAY OUTFIT: NEON | Hey everyone! Como prometi hoje de manhã, aqui está o primeiro post sobre o meu aniversário (ontem), embora infelizmente ainda só possa mostrar o outfit que escolhi. Este foi o primeiro look néon que construí, graças ao meu novo e fantástico blazer da H&M, que comprei por apenas 9,95€! E já agora, este blazer faz parte do haul de aniversário que vou postar o mais rapidamente possível – assim que lidar com a tonelada de coisas da faculdade que tenho para fazer!Blazer and sweater: H&M – shirt and loafers: Primark; jeans: Springfield – bag: Parfois

LOOKBOOK +

 

5 thoughts on “Style Journal: All about neon

  1. Pingback: November on Instagram | Style & Expect

  2. Pingback: BRIGHT LIGHTS | Style & Expect

Leave a Reply

