22 years old

22 years old

Hello guys! Yesterday was my birthday, and such a busy day I didn’t have time to post anything, or even to take photos! I hope today I’ll be able to post something about it, a birthday haul to be more exact, since I spent the day shopping. ^^

+++

Hello guys! Ontem foi o dia do meu aniversário, um dia super atarefado diga-se, já que não tive tempo para postar nada, e nem sequer tirei fotos! Hoje espero conseguir fazer um post sobre o dia, que vai ser um haul para ser mais exata, já que passei o dia em compras! ^^

Leave a Reply

