Style Journal: setting fire to the rain

 

beret handmade – sweater: Zara – jeggings: Primark – wellies: La Redoute
men’s shirt that used to me my dad’s :P

 

Today was raining non-stop again, and honestly it totally kills my mood to dress up. However, I decided to take pictures of the super casual outfit I wore today, for my super casual sunday around the house and running errands. And it was actually raining while I took the pictures!

+++

Hoje foi mais um dia de chuva non-stop, o que mata totalmente a minha vontade de me arranjar. Mesmo assim, decidi fotograr este outfit super casual, usado num domingo super casual, passado em casa e a fazer recados. Ah e estava mesmo a chover enquanto eu tirei as fotos!

7 thoughts on “Style Journal: setting fire to the rain

Leave a Reply

