Birthday Wishlist

 

My birthday is almost here, and of course I have already planned some of the clothes I want as presents (basically, I stopped playing with toys, what I ask for is clothing), and this is it. I’m obsessing over black leather (fake, of course), and I really want to buy a round skirt and a pair of leather-looking leggings. Also, my beloved unicorn pants from H&M, a simple clutch and some jewelry. This is like, the oddest shopping list of all times, because this sophisticated and clean style is definitely new for me, but I think these items will be statement, and at the same time kind of timeless pieces – except for the shiny pants, I know.

+++

Os meus anos aproximam-se, e como podem imaginar já planeei a minha lista de presentes – roupa obviamente (desde que deixei de brincar com bonecas é isso que quero pelos anos), e este é o resultado. A última obsessão é a pele sintética em preto, e gostava mesmo de comprar uma saia rodada e um par leggings. As calças de unicórnio também não podiam faltar, e para além disso apenas uma clutch simples e bijuteria. Esta lista acaba por ser a mais estranha de sempre, porque esta onda sofisticada e clean é algo novo para mim, mas que estou a adorar e acho que resulta, ao mesmo tempo, em peças statement e intemporais – excepto pelas calças brilhantes, eu sei.

10 thoughts on “Birthday Wishlist

  1. Pingback: Style Diary: hot pink | Style & Expect

  2. Pingback: Style Journal: Enjoy the Sun | Style & Expect

  3. Pingback: Business casual? | Style & Expect

Leave a Reply

