W A N T E D

H&M has been driving me crazy with this season jeans, and the worst part is that I see them online, and it’s taking YEARS for them to arrive to Lisbon stores! It’s madness how many time we have asked if the galaxy ones had already arrived, and now, the other ones… They’re so shiny and majestic, like jeans made out of unicorns! Seriously, I want them to me mine!

+++

A H&M está a deixar-me maluca com a nova coleção de calças, e o pior é que eu vejo-as online, e depois demoram ANOS a chegar às lojas de Lisboa! É de loucos a quantidade de vezes que já perguntámos se as da galáxia já chegaram, e agora, o segundo par… São tão lindas e brilhantes, como se fossem feitas de unicórnios! A sério, estas calças têm de ser minhas!

7 thoughts on “W A N T E D

  1. H&M, kill me now!! Tu disseste uma coisa que eu ainda nao tinha percebido e faz todo o sentido e que agora que já sei não posso esquecer!! As segundas parecem feitas de unicornios :O esta tudo dito!!! :D

  2. Pingback: Birthday Wishlist | Style & Expect

  3. Pingback: Coming up: style journal with hologram jeans | Style & Expect

    • How cool! :D I never saw those jeans here in Portugal, I thought neither of them would come to our stores, so when I saw the hologram ones I was really happy ^^

Leave a Reply

