WANTED: oversized cardigan

 

One of the items I’m committed to buy this season is the oversized knitted cardigan, since I don’t own anything similar, and it’s a great piece for layering in cold days. For me it’s kind of a basic piece, and most of the time I don’t care about basic needs and end up getting cool statement pieces, which even though are awesome to collect, are not the kind of useful stuff that you will wear over and over again.
I’m thinking of getting this one from Oasap, it seems fluffy and cosy, perfect to wear with skirts during the winter, and I’m kind of getting more and more into that lavender color! I don’t have anything in a similar shade, although I really like light and pastel colors. What do you think? Is it a keeper? :)

+++

Uma das peças que prometi a mim mesma que tinha de comprar esta estação é o cardigan de malha oversizedjá que não tenho nada parecido e é um casaco óptimo para usar com sobreposições nos dias frios. Para mim, conta como uma peça básica, e na maior parte das vezes acabo por deixar os básicos de lado para comprar aquelas peças mais especiais, mas que no fim acabam por não ser tão práticas.
Estou a pensar encomendar este da Oasap, que me parece bastente fofo e aconchegante, perfeito para combinar com as minhas saias no inverno, e estou a apaixonar-me cada vez mais por aquele tom lavanda! Acho que até pode ser uma boa adição ao meu armário, porque mesmo que goste muito de tons claros e pastéis não tenho nada semelhante a este. O que acham? Vale a pena? :)

8 thoughts on “WANTED: oversized cardigan

  1. Pingback: + Oversized Cardigan Giveaway + | Style & Expect

  2. Pingback: WANTED – Military Coat | Style & Expect

Leave a Reply

