Me, My Cat and I

Remember when I said every time I display my clothes on the floor to pictures, one of my cats appear to see what I’m doing? Yap, every.single.time !

+++

Lembram-se quando eu disse que todas as vezes que disponho a roupa no chão para tirar fotos, um dos meus gatos aparece para ver o que estou a fazer? Yap, every.single.time !

Yesterday was Queen’s turn. Not only she started rubbing herself onto my bag, ruining the display, then she demanded even more attention and I had no choice then to grab and pet her.

Ontem foi a vez da Queen. Quando chegou, ela não só começou a encostar-se à mal, dando cabo da disposição das coisas, mas também exigiu que eu lhe desse mais atenção, e eu não tive outra opção senão pegá-la ao colo e fazer-lhe festas.

Have a nice weekend!

7 thoughts on “Me, My Cat and I

  1. Well animals always steal the show… I think they are all in it together, my dog does the exact same thing every time I start taking pictures and to top it all off, she brings be a ball because clearly it’s play time! Ha.

Leave a Reply

