From the outside looking in

This is the very outfit I photographed outdoor with my new tripod! I wanted to get one so badly, but for some reason I kept delaying it, I think it had a lot to do with the courage of going outside by myself and pose to a camera! I finally did it, and so far I’m loving the experience. It’s was also a necessary step for my blog to grow I guess.

+++

Hoje estreei-me a fotografar fora de casa com o meu novo tripé! Era algo que já queria fazer há imenso tempo mas que estava sempre a adiar, provavelmente por ser precisa  alguma coragem para ir para a rua, sozinha, posar para a máquina! Mas finalmente chegou o dia, e até agora estou a adorar a experiência. Também era mais um passo para o blogue crescer com qualidade, na minha opinião…

This was my favorite picture, the one I used for Lookbook, although the sight is not amazing…

Esta foi a minha foto preferida, a que escolhi para o Lookbook, apesar da vista não ser fantástica…

These are part of the first 5-shoot series, and ended up amongst the photos I liked the most. I didn’t have much time to explore the area (it’s the back of my building), because after some minutes it started raining! Oh well, it was not that bad for the first time… ;)

Estas são parte da primeira série de 5 disparos, e acabaram por ficar entre as fotografias de que mais gostei. Não tive muito tempo para explorar a área (as traseiras do meu prédio), porque passados poucos minutos de ter chegado começou a chover! Mesmo assim, acho que não foi mau para uma primeira vez… ;)

 

coat: C&A – shirt: H&M – sweater: vintage – jeans: Mango – bag: Parfois
loafers and necklace: Primark

8 thoughts on “From the outside looking in

Leave a Reply

