Never too cold for a dress

Blazer and Cardigan: Stradivarius – Dress: OasapBoots: local store

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Today I remembered that it’s been a while I last wore my blue dress with embroidered necklace from Oasap, so I thought I should give it a try with a casual fall outfit. Any thoughts?

+++

Hoje lembrei-me que já há algum que não usava o vestido azul com o decote bordado da Oasap, e achei que valia a pena tentar inseri-lo num outfit casual para o tempo mais frio. Any thoughts?

 

2 thoughts on “Never too cold for a dress

Leave a Reply

