Little castle of mine

My room is where I spent most of my time, either blogging and procastinating on the internet, or really working for my college projects. So I try to make it as functional and welcoming as I can, and each time I change the furniture around, I feel it’s a bit closer to what a perfect room would be to me. ♥

+++

O quarto é onde passo a maior parte do meu tempo, seja no blogue e a passar tempo na net, seja a trabalhar a sério para a faculdade. Por isso quero que seja o mais funcional e acolhedor possível, e cada vez que mudo a disposição das coisas acho que fica um bocadinho mais perto daquilo que seria o meu quarto perfeito. ♥

This time I managed to include a little make-up counter!

2 thoughts on “Little castle of mine

Leave a Reply

