WANTED – fall trends

white leather blazer with studsblack high-low sweaterburgundy knitleather bagcamo bag army green coatpeplum skirt

The weather is getting chilly, leaves are starting to fall and I can’t wait for the cozy sweaters and knitted socks to arrive fully! These are my favorite trends for this fall, and I hope I can get some of them to live in my closet. All of them are from Oasap except for the camo bag – I figured it was easier to get the images from the same website, since I wanted to exemplify the trends, not the specific pieces.

What do you think? Enough with summer clothes right?! ;)

+++

OH and I almost forgot! Oasap gave me a 21% discout card for my followers! Just type stylexpect when you’re about to finish your order. Happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

