Leather shorts and Inspiration

Earlier this week, as I way going through My Fashion Insider’s Facebook page, I had a sudden strike of inspiration – she was thinking about getting a new pair of leather-like shorts, and the light cream ones really caught my attention. Definitely something I would not buy for myself, but when I saw them I immediately imagine this look, so I made this quick and simple illustration.

What do think? Are they wearable, or something trendy but for fashionistas only? :P

PS – make sure to like STYLE & EXPECT Facebook page!

2 thoughts on “Leather shorts and Inspiration

Leave a Reply

