summer breeze

summer breeze

I’ve been craving for new summer clothes, with light fabrics and bright colors, so I made this illustration of a look that really fits my mood right now.
I’m not completely happy with the final result though. Digital illustration is not my thing – yet! – so I’ll probably make another one, hand made this time.

+++

Tenho andado com desejos de roupas de verão, tecidos leves e cores claras, por isso acabei por me deixar levar e fiz esta ilustração, que descreve bem o meu estado de espírito.
No entanto, não fiquei completamente feliz com o resultado. Ilustração digital não é a minha especialidade, pelo menos por agora! Talvez a refaça, manualmente desta vez.

6 thoughts on “summer breeze

Leave a Reply

